Songtest #59 Aggrotest

SOTF's own Eurovision-style song contest. Submit songs that fit the theme and get mercilessly judged on your taste in music here.
Ruggahissy

Songtest #59 Aggrotest

Post by Ruggahissy »

Welcome everyone! Because someone asked nicely and I'm easily swayed/ thicc necked father Trent Reznor won me a second contest it's time for the

(っ◔◡◔)っ 𝐀𝐆𝐆𝐑𝐎𝐓𝐄𝐒𝐓

This contest will be metal and industrial music! We want the music HARD. HARD SONGS. HARD CONTESTANTS (no, not like that). What does that mean? I don't really know. I like metal and industrial music, but I'm not an expert here or have the amount of knowledge for definitions like I did with rap and disco so I don't have a TED talk here. If you think it's one of these, I'll take it. I'm not going to be splitting hairs on what is or isn't part of the genre(s).

HARD RULES:
No songs that have already been submitted before.
Signups will go for 2 days
Wear pants (or underwear at least, this is a family contest)

ROCKIN' CONTESTANTS:
1. DmBoogie
2. Fenris
3. Espi
4. Paige
5. Shiola
6. Murderweasel
7. Laures
8. Chad
9. RUGGAWHO?
10. Blizz
11. Prim
12. MetalSlacker
13. Brackie
14. Mara
15. Jilly
16. Irene
17. Randomness!
18. Poly
19. Skrall
20. Slam
21. Pip
22. Burn
23. Ohm ~
24. Ricky
Espi

Post by Espi »

This is pretty much the main genre of music I listen to so if there's any songtest I can submit for it's this one.
Emprexx Plush

Post by Emprexx Plush »

yooooooo
[+] SotF Characters
[+] V5 Characters
ImageG056, Alda Abbate(Adopted)
It was difficult to nail down exactly when the anger started. Remembering a time when it wasn't there, coiled up and waiting to strike or alive and thrashing, was growing more and more challenging. It'd been with her for so long that it no longer felt like an intruder in her mind. It felt like a part of her.
ImageB062, Garrett Wilde
I multiplied. Then I subtracted. That's what we do now. That's how we keep the most people around.
ImageB014, Joachim Lovelace(Adopted)